From the creators of I CAN ONLY IMAGINE comes KINGDOM STUDIOS, a new entertainment content company in partnership with LIONSGATE

KINGDOMIS COMING

days
0
5
hours
0
9
minutes
5
8
seconds
5
0

Be on board from the beginning! This special event features Jon and Andy Erwin, Kevin Downes, Greg Laurie, Jeremy Camp, for King & Country, Phil Wickham and other celebrity special guests!

Wednesday, March 27 | LIVE | 4 p.m. PDT | 5 p.m. MDT | 6 p.m. CDT | 7 p.m. EDT

Don’t miss a second of the excitement. Register for updates and reminders. SIGN UP

KINGDOM IS COMING!

Jon Erwin

Andy Erwin

For King & Country

Greg Laurie

Jeremy Camp

Kevin Downes

Phil Wickham

Madeline Carroll

ErwinBrothers.com | PRIVACY POLICY
×

SIGN UP FOR UPDATES

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
×
  • Add full names of guests, separated by commas . No limit on guests.
    Example: Name One, Name Two, Name Three
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Top